Favicon of SelvoFavicon of Zendesk

Selvo vs Zendesk

A side-by-side comparison of Selvo and Zendesk on what each one charges, what it meters, and which plan every capability actually sits on.

The short answer

43 of the 64 capabilities tracked on both differ, mostly in AI assist and Channels. Selvo starts at $29/mo, Zendesk at $19/seat/mo.

Selvo and Zendesk at a glance
MeasureSelvoZendesk
Starts at$29/mo$19/seat/mo
Charged perThe workspaceEach agent seat
AI billed at$0.10 per conversation$1.50 per AI resolution
Included, where the other says no0 capabilities22 capabilities

Capability by capability

43 of the 64 capabilities tracked on both products differ.

Channels

Channels capabilities compared between Selvo and Zendesk
CapabilitySelvoZendesk
EmailIncludedBoth plansIncluded
Live chatIncludedBoth plansIncludedSuite Team and above; Support Team is email ticketing only
In-app messengerIncludedBoth plans. Widget customization is on both; the custom domain the widget runs on is Pro at $74.IncludedWeb widget and the iOS, Android and Unity SDKs are on every plan; the live conversation behind them is not. Messaging and live chat start at Suite Team, so on Support Team the widget submits a ticket rather than opening a chat.
VoiceNoNo voice channel appears on either plan in a published feature matrix that is otherwise complete.Paid add-onContact Center add-on, $83/agent/mo. Not available on Support Team.
SMSNoAbsent from the published feature matrix.Paid add-onAn add-on from Suite Team. The "Text messages" row is unavailable on Support Team and an add-on on Suite Team and Suite Professional, with "Additional fees apply". Inbound texts create tickets automatically.
WhatsAppNoAbsent from the published feature matrix. The only two channels are the chat widget and email.IncludedSuite Team and above, listed among the messaging apps in the social and business channels row, with additional fees.
Instagram / FacebookNoNot on either plan. The Channels section of the plan matrix lists exactly two, the chat widget and email.IncludedSuite Team and above, inside one "Social and business channels" row covering Facebook, Instagram and X alongside WhatsApp, Slack, WeChat and LINE. Unavailable on Support Team, and the row carries "Additional fees apply".
X / TwitterNoNot on either plan. The Channels section of the plan matrix lists exactly two, the chat widget and email.IncludedSuite Team and above, same social row, with a published cap: "With Zendesk Suite, you can add up to five X handles. Additional fees apply."
Slack ConnectNoNot on either plan. The Channels section of the plan matrix lists exactly two, the chat widget and email.Not published
Microsoft TeamsNoNot on either plan. The Channels section of the plan matrix lists exactly two, the chat widget and email.Not publishedNot published. The social and business channels row names Facebook, Instagram, X, WhatsApp, Slack, WeChat and LINE, and does not name Microsoft Teams. A Marketplace app may exist; the pricing page does not say.
Community forumNoNot on either plan. The Channels section of the plan matrix lists exactly two, the chat widget and email.IncludedSuite Professional only. The whole community forums block (user profiles, integrated search, similar posts, escalate posts to tickets, moderator groups, moderation queue, AI spam protection, user badges) is unavailable on both cheaper plans.
VideoNoNot on either plan. The Channels section of the plan matrix lists exactly two, the chat widget and email.Not published
Co-browsingNoNot on either plan. The Channels section of the plan matrix lists exactly two, the chat widget and email.Not publishedNot published anywhere in the plan matrix.

Ticketing

Ticketing capabilities compared between Selvo and Zendesk
CapabilitySelvoZendesk
Shared inboxIncludedBoth plansIncludedAll plans. The unified agent workspace is the one row in its block available on Support Team.
Ticket queuesIncludedSystem inbox views are on both plans. Custom inbox views and team inboxes are Pro at $74.IncludedAll plans, as "Custom & group views": collections of tickets by status, assignee, group or condition, with pre-configured views shipped.
SLA policiesNoAbsent from the published feature matrix on both plans.Not published
Business hoursNoNot on either plan. The shared inbox section of the plan matrix enumerates eleven capabilities and this is not among them.IncludedSuite Professional only, and only one schedule: the row reads "Single" there and is unavailable on the two cheaper plans. Multiple schedules are not offered on any publicly priced plan.
Macros / saved repliesIncludedBoth plansIncludedAll plans. Pre-defined responses (macros) are available on every tier. AI-suggested macros are a separate row and sit behind the Copilot add-on at Suite Professional.
Merge & splitNoNot on either plan. The shared inbox section of the plan matrix enumerates eleven capabilities and this is not among them.Not publishedNot published as a plan-matrix row. AI merging suggestions appear as a Copilot add-on item at Suite Professional, which implies a merge action exists, but the underlying capability and its plan gate are not stated.
Side conversationsNoNot on either plan. The shared inbox section of the plan matrix enumerates eleven capabilities and this is not among them.IncludedSuite Professional only. Loops teammates in by email or Slack with the thread linked back to the ticket.
Custom fieldsIncludedBoth plansIncludedAll plans, for both user and organization fields, with workflows buildable on them.
Custom objectsNoNot on either plan. Custom attributes on a conversation are in the matrix; a custom object is not.IncludedGated by count: unavailable on Support Team, up to 3 objects with 5 lookup fields each on Suite Team, up to 30 objects with 10 lookup fields on Suite Professional.
Ticket formsNoNot on either plan. The shared inbox section of the plan matrix enumerates eleven capabilities and this is not among them.IncludedSuite Professional only. Multiple ticket forms and conditional ticket fields are both unavailable on Support Team and Suite Team.

Routing & automation

Routing & automation capabilities compared between Selvo and Zendesk
CapabilitySelvoZendesk
Skills-based routingNoNot on either plan. The shared inbox section of the plan matrix enumerates eleven capabilities and this is not among them.IncludedSuite Professional only, and listed twice (under messaging and under workflows), unavailable on both cheaper plans. This is one of the three capabilities the vendor's own upgrade path leans on.
Round-robin assignmentNoNot on either plan. The shared inbox section of the plan matrix enumerates eleven capabilities and this is not among them.Not publishedNot published. Routing is described by agent status, capacity, skill and priority; round-robin is not named as a distribution method anywhere in the matrix.
Load balancingNoNot on either plan. The shared inbox section of the plan matrix enumerates eleven capabilities and this is not among them.IncludedAll plans, but the basis changes: conversation routing runs "Based on agent status and capacity" on Support Team and Suite Team, and adds skill and ticket priority at Suite Professional.
TriggersNoNot on either plan. The shared inbox section of the plan matrix enumerates eleven capabilities and this is not among them.IncludedAll plans. Triggers run on ticket create or update; time-based automations sit in the same row set, both shipped pre-configured.
Workflow builderNoNot on either plan. The shared inbox section of the plan matrix enumerates eleven capabilities and this is not among them.IncludedAll plans as Action builder, metered rather than gated: up to 40K actions a month on Support Team and Suite Team, 100K on Suite Professional, with extra credits at $200 per 100K actions per subscription term.
Escalation rulesNoNot on either plan. The shared inbox section of the plan matrix enumerates eleven capabilities and this is not among them.Not published

AI resolution

AI resolution capabilities compared between Selvo and Zendesk
CapabilitySelvoZendesk
Autonomous resolution agentOn the roadmapListed on both plans as coming soon. Not purchasable as of 2026-09-04.IncludedAll plans, with the allowance stepping 5, 5 and 10 automated resolutions per agent per month and a hard ceiling of 10,000 a year. Beyond that, $1.50 per AR committed or $2.00 pay-as-you-go.
Resolution over knowledge baseOn the roadmapAnnounced, not shipped. The plan matrix marks the AI agent as coming soon on both plans while the product pages describe it in the present tense.IncludedAll plans. Generative search answers from the knowledge base at the top of help centre results, and the AI agent resolves against the same connected knowledge.
Action-taking (API calls)On the roadmapAnnounced, not shipped. The plan matrix marks the AI agent as coming soon on both plans while the product pages describe it in the present tense.IncludedAll plans through Action builder, which automates "multi-step action flows across Zendesk and third-party systems" with prebuilt connectors. Copilot's Auto assist can additionally "take approved actions across systems", but that is a Suite Professional add-on.
Handoff to humanOn the roadmapAnnounced, not shipped. The plan matrix marks the AI agent as coming soon on both plans while the product pages describe it in the present tense.Not published
Guardrails & citationsOn the roadmapAnnounced, not shipped. The plan matrix marks the AI agent as coming soon on both plans while the product pages describe it in the present tense.Not publishedNot published. The matrix describes what the AI agent resolves and how resolutions are verified, and says nothing about citation of sources or configurable guardrails on answers.
Multilingual AIOn the roadmapAnnounced, not shipped. The plan matrix marks the AI agent as coming soon on both plans while the product pages describe it in the present tense.IncludedAll plans: "Automatically translate AI agent responses into 80+ supported languages". The agent-facing UI is separately localised into 28 languages.

AI assist

AI assist capabilities compared between Selvo and Zendesk
CapabilitySelvoZendesk
Reply draftingOn the roadmapAnnounced, not shipped. The plan matrix marks the AI agent as coming soon on both plans while the product pages describe it in the present tense.Paid add-onCopilot add-on at $50 per agent per month, and only from Suite Professional: suggested first replies are unavailable on the two cheaper plans.
Tone rewriteNoNot on either plan. The AI section of the plan matrix lists the agent and its $0.10 a conversation rate and nothing else.Paid add-onCopilot. "Rewrite in Your Tone" and "Communication guidelines" are both Add-on at Suite Professional. Basic writing tools are included there at 5 uses per agent per month, pooled across the team and capped at 500 per instance.
SummarizationNoNot on either plan. The AI section of the plan matrix lists the agent and its $0.10 a conversation rate and nothing else.Paid add-onCopilot writing tools and ticket summaries at Suite Professional, metered at 5 uses per agent per month, pooled: "10 agents = 50 total uses", capped at 500 a month however large the team.
TranslationNoNot on either plan. The AI section of the plan matrix lists the agent and its $0.10 a conversation rate and nothing else.IncludedSuite Team and above. Conversations are auto-translated in the dashboard via Google Translate, and knowledge base articles have a generative translate action.
Next-best-actionOn the roadmapAnnounced, not shipped. The plan matrix marks the AI agent as coming soon on both plans while the product pages describe it in the present tense.Paid add-onCopilot's Auto assist, an add-on at Suite Professional and unavailable below it: proactive guidance that "suggests next steps, drafts accurate responses grounded in your procedures and knowledge" and walks agents through complex workflows.
Auto-taggingNoNot on either plan. The AI section of the plan matrix lists the agent and its $0.10 a conversation rate and nothing else.Paid add-onIntelligent triage at Suite Professional, and only partly even there: the row gives "Classifications only" and is unavailable on the two cheaper plans, with the triage dashboard unavailable on all three.
Sentiment analysisNoNot on either plan. The AI section of the plan matrix lists the agent and its $0.10 a conversation rate and nothing else.Not publishedNot published. Intelligent triage is described as classifying "what customers need and why" without naming sentiment as an output, and no sentiment row exists in the matrix.

AI voice

AI voice capabilities compared between Selvo and Zendesk
CapabilitySelvoZendesk
Voice agentNoNot on either plan. The Channels section of the plan matrix lists exactly two, the chat widget and email.IncludedAI agents run on voice, and the billing documentation is where that is confirmed: the automated-resolution tiers article defines the end of a voice conversation as "immediately upon hangup", alongside email and messaging.
IVR replacementNoNot on either plan. The Channels section of the plan matrix lists exactly two, the chat widget and email.IncludedSuite Professional only. Multi-level IVR phone trees are unavailable on Support Team and Suite Team, as are priority numbers, callback requests and call monitoring.
Real-time transcriptionNoNot on either plan. The Channels section of the plan matrix lists exactly two, the chat widget and email.Not publishedNot published. The only transcription named is optional voicemail transcription, which runs after the call rather than during it.
Call summarizationNoNot on either plan. The Channels section of the plan matrix lists exactly two, the chat widget and email.Not publishedNot published for the publicly priced plans. Voicemail transcription is offered from Suite Team, and generative AI for voice is described as a Suite Enterprise capability without a matrix row to read a gate off.

Knowledge base

Knowledge base capabilities compared between Selvo and Zendesk
CapabilitySelvoZendesk
Public help centerIncludedBoth plans. 1 help centre on Starter, 5 on Pro.IncludedSuite Team and above. The entire help centre block is unavailable on Support Team, which is email and ticketing only.
Custom domainIncludedPro only ($99 monthly, $74 billed annually). A help centre on Starter cannot run on your own domain.IncludedAll plans, as host mapping: point a subdomain of your own domain at the help centre with an SNI-based SSL certificate.
Multi-brandIncludedPro only. Starter is capped at 1 help centre.IncludedGated by count: unavailable on Support Team, 1 help centre on Suite Team, up to 5 on Suite Professional, all inside one account.
VersioningIncludedBoth plans. The custom domain the help centre runs on is Pro at $74.IncludedSuite Professional only. Content and revision history with restore of deleted articles. Approval and publishing workflows and scheduled publishing are unavailable on every publicly priced plan.
LocalizationNot publishedThe help centre pages describe no article translation. The live chat page separately claims 45 languages inside the widget, which is not the same thing.IncludedGated by count: unavailable on Support Team, one default language on Suite Team, 40+ languages on Suite Professional. A single-language help centre on the $55 plan is easy to miss.
Article analyticsIncludedPro only. Starter gets article feedback but not search, feedback or article performance analytics.IncludedSuite Team and above, via the Google Analytics integration for the help centre rather than a first-party article report.
In-product widgetIncludedBoth plans.IncludedSuite Team and above. Contextual self-service embeds the help centre and suggests articles through the web widget and mobile SDK.
SEO controlsIncludedBoth plansIncludedSuite Team and above: structured markup so search engines can parse articles, plus a generated sitemap.
AI answers over KBOn the roadmapAnnounced, not shipped. The plan matrix marks the AI agent as coming soon on both plans while the product pages describe it in the present tense.IncludedAll plans. Generative search surfaces answers above the article list, drawing on connected knowledge sources.

Self-service

Self-service capabilities compared between Selvo and Zendesk
CapabilitySelvoZendesk
Chatbot flowsNoNot on either plan. Selvo describes an agent that answers from articles, not a flow anyone builds.Not publishedNot published as a row. Third-party chatbots can be integrated through Sunshine Conversations at Suite Professional, and Action builder covers scripted multi-step flows, but no first-party conversational bot builder appears in the matrix.
Order lookupOn the roadmapAnnounced, not shipped. The plan matrix marks the AI agent as coming soon on both plans while the product pages describe it in the present tense.Not published
Returns / RMANoNot on either plan. The AI section of the plan matrix lists the agent and its $0.10 a conversation rate and nothing else.Not published
Account actionsOn the roadmapAnnounced, not shipped. The plan matrix marks the AI agent as coming soon on both plans while the product pages describe it in the present tense.Not published

QA & workforce

QA & workforce capabilities compared between Selvo and Zendesk
CapabilitySelvoZendesk
Conversation QA scoringNoNot on either plan. The matrix has no QA or workforce section.Paid add-onRequires the Quality Assurance add-on on all three publicly priced plans, and the add-on carries no published price.
Automated QA coverageNoNot on either plan. The matrix has no QA or workforce section.Paid add-onSame QA add-on, described by the vendor as "automatic human and AI agent scoring". Unpriced.
CalibrationNoNot on either plan. The matrix has no QA or workforce section.Not publishedNot published. The QA add-on is described without naming calibration sessions, and carries no price to compare against dedicated QA vendors.
Agent scorecardsNoNot on either plan. The matrix has no QA or workforce section.Paid add-onPart of the same unpriced QA add-on rather than the Suite. The Agent Productivity Dashboard is separate again and sits behind Copilot at Suite Professional.
ForecastingNoNot on either plan. The matrix has no QA or workforce section.Paid add-onWorkforce Engagement Bundle at $50 per agent per month, one of only four add-ons Zendesk prices publicly.
SchedulingNoNot on either plan. The matrix has no QA or workforce section.Paid add-onSame Workforce Engagement Bundle: "Forecast, staff, and manage agent schedules with AI-powered precision".
Adherence trackingNoNot on either plan. The matrix has no QA or workforce section.Not publishedNot published. The workforce bundle is described as forecasting, staffing and scheduling; adherence tracking is not named and has no matrix row.

Reporting

Reporting capabilities compared between Selvo and Zendesk
CapabilitySelvoZendesk
Prebuilt dashboardsIncludedBoth plans carry an overview dashboard. Full analytics covering search, feedback and article performance is the Pro upgrade at $74.IncludedAll plans, with the refresh rate as the real gate: 24 hours on Support Team and Suite Team, 1 hour on Suite Professional.
Custom reportsNoNot on either plan. The analytics section lists an overview dashboard, article performance, search analytics and feedback analytics, and nothing else.IncludedSuite Professional only. Custom data exploration builds metrics, charts, filters and dashboards point-and-click; scheduled delivery and sharing arrive at the same tier but only to Zendesk users.
Raw data exportAPI onlyBoth plans, at 200 requests a minute on Starter and 400 on Pro.IncludedAll plans for report output in CSV, Excel, image or PDF. This is not the same thing as the account data export, which must be enabled by a support ticket and is unavailable on Team plans entirely.
Data warehouse syncNoNot on either plan. The analytics section lists an overview dashboard, article performance, search analytics and feedback analytics, and nothing else.Paid add-onAWS Events Connector, Suite Professional add-on only, streaming Zendesk events into AWS in real time. Carries a hard floor of 10 agent seats to purchase.
CSAT / NPSNoNot on either plan. Article feedback and feedback analytics cover articles, not a satisfaction score on a conversation.IncludedSuite Professional only. CSAT ratings and follow-up surveys are unavailable on Support Team and Suite Team, so satisfaction measurement cannot be bought below $115 per agent per month.
Real-time reportingNoNot on either plan. The analytics section lists an overview dashboard, article performance, search analytics and feedback analytics, and nothing else.IncludedSuite Professional only, and partially: the live agent activity dashboard is limited to a default view and prebuilt live dashboards are included, while customisable live dashboards and visual alerts are unavailable on every publicly priced plan.

Collaboration

Collaboration capabilities compared between Selvo and Zendesk
CapabilitySelvoZendesk
Internal notesIncludedBoth plansIncludedAll plans. Private comments are the mechanism light agents use, and whisper mode lets several agents collaborate silently during a live conversation from Suite Team.
@mentionsNoNot on either plan. The shared inbox section of the plan matrix enumerates eleven capabilities and this is not among them.Not publishedNot published as a matrix row.
AssignmentIncludedBoth plansIncludedAll plans, through groups, views and conversation routing on agent status and capacity.
Collision detectionIncludedBoth plans. Team inboxes, which scope who sees which queue, are Pro at $74.Not publishedNot published. Whisper mode covers silent collaboration during a live conversation, which is not the same as warning two agents that they are both in one ticket.
ApprovalsOn the roadmapAnnounced, not shipped. The plan matrix marks the AI agent as coming soon on both plans while the product pages describe it in the present tense.IncludedSuite Professional only. Approval requests are made and tracked from the ticket interface for compliance. The broader approval workflows row is unavailable on every publicly priced plan.

Enterprise

Enterprise capabilities compared between Selvo and Zendesk
CapabilitySelvoZendesk
SAML SSONoNot offered on either plan. The feature matrix is otherwise complete and lists only "Roles & permissions" under access control.IncludedShown on Support Team, Suite Team and Suite Professional
SCIM provisioningNoNot offered on either plan and absent from the feature matrix.Not publishedNot listed in the published plan matrix or the trust center.
Role-based access controlIncludedBoth plans, as "Roles & permissions". The role model and its depth are not published.IncludedAll plans carry role-based access with IP restrictions, password complexity and session length controls. Defining your own roles is the gated part: custom agent roles are unavailable on all three publicly priced plans.
Custom rolesNot publishedRoles exist; whether they can be customised is not stated.IncludedSuite Enterprise + Copilot. Unavailable on all three publicly priced plans.
Audit logsNoNot offered on either plan and absent from the API. There is no higher tier to buy them on.IncludedSuite Enterprise. The row reads as unavailable on all three publicly priced plans.
IP allowlistNoNot on either plan. The plan matrix lists roles and permissions as the only access control.Not published
Sandbox environmentNoNot on either plan. Nothing in the matrix describes a second environment.Paid add-onSuite Professional add-on, unpriced. Replicates configuration and metadata into a non-production space; additional sandboxes are a further purchase.
Multi-brandIncludedPro at $74 for five help centres. Starter carries one.IncludedGated by count alongside the help centre: unavailable on Support Team, 1 brand on Suite Team, up to 5 on Suite Professional, all centralised in one account.
HIPAA / BAANot publishedNot claimed anywhere on the site.Paid add-onTriple-gated: buy the Advanced Security or Advanced Compliance add-on, enable a set of security configurations, and execute a BAA. Suite Professional only of the three public plans.
SOC 2Not publishedNot claimed. The /privacy and /terms pages linked from the footer both return HTTP 404, so there is no page on which a certification could be published.IncludedNot plan-gated. Type II, available on request under NDA.
ISO 27001Not publishedNot claimed, and no trust centre or security page exists.IncludedNot plan-gated. ISO 27001:2022, plus 27017, 27018, 27701 and 42001.
GDPRNot publishedNo DPA, no sub-processor list and no privacy policy are reachable. /privacy returns 404.IncludedNot plan-gated. DPA plus Binding Corporate Rules approved by EU DPAs.
Data residencyNot publishedCloud only, at app.selvo.co. No region choice is published and no privacy policy states where data is held.Paid add-onData Center Location add-on. US, EEA, UK and APAC. Unavailable on Support Team and Suite Team.
Data retention policyNot publishedNo retention or post-cancellation retrieval window is published. /terms returns 404.IncludedSuite Enterprise only. Advanced data retention policies are unavailable on Support Team, Suite Team and Suite Professional alike.
Right-to-erasure toolingNot publishedSelvo publishes no security, privacy or trust page, so there is nothing to read either way.IncludedSplit across tiers. Credit card redaction arrives at Suite Professional. Advanced redaction of email, phone and card data, data masking and advanced encryption are all unavailable on every publicly priced plan.
FedRAMPNoNot on either plan. Selvo publishes no security or compliance page of any kind.Not publishedNot published on the pricing page or the trust centre.

Developer

Developer capabilities compared between Selvo and Zendesk
CapabilitySelvoZendesk
REST APIIncludedBoth plans. The gate is throughput, not access: 200 req/min on Starter, 400 on Pro.IncludedAll plans, and the vendor's stated route out for accounts that cannot use the export UI: "customers on all Zendesk plans can use the Zendesk REST API to export data".
GraphQL APINoNot on either plan. The integrations section lists the REST API, MCP server, CLI, and Slack and Zapier as coming soon.Not publishedNot published. Zendesk documents a REST API and no GraphQL endpoint appears on the pricing page or the developer rate-limit reference.
WebhooksIncludedBoth plans, under the same published rate limit as the REST API at 200 requests a minute on Starter and 400 on Pro.Not publishedNot published as a matrix row. External events ingest third-party activity and the AWS Events Connector streams events out at Suite Professional, but outbound webhooks are not named or gated anywhere on the pricing page.
SDKsNoNot on either plan. The integrations section lists the REST API, MCP server, CLI, and Slack and Zapier as coming soon.IncludedAll plans. iOS, Android and Unity SDKs for embedding support natively in an app, plus the web widget.
App frameworkNoNot on either plan. The integrations section lists the REST API, MCP server, CLI, and Slack and Zapier as coming soon.IncludedBuilding your own apps is Suite Professional only, capped at 5 App Builder conversations, using App Builder or the Channel Framework. Consuming the 1,800+ Marketplace apps is not gated.
Published rate limitsIncludedNot plan-gated. Published per plan, with the 429 and Retry-After behaviour documented.IncludedPublished per plan and unusually specific: 200 requests a minute on Team, 400 on Growth and Professional, 700 on Enterprise, 2,500 on Enterprise Plus, against a 100,000 a minute account ceiling. Incremental export endpoints are the exception at 10 a minute, or 30 with the High Volume add-on.

Both entries last checked Sep 9, 2026.

What Selvo costs

$29/month
2 published plans, billed annually
  • Billing unit
    Per workspace on a flat monthly fee
  • Free tier
    No, 14-day trial
  • AI pricing
    $0.10 per conversation
  • Vendor calls it
    AI conversation
  • Human handoff
    Still billed
  • Reopened chat
    Not published
  • AI billing window
    Not published
  • Data export
    Self-serve
  • Automation export
    Not offered

2 of 9 not published by Selvo, checked

What Zendesk costs

$19/seat/month
3 published plans, billed annually
  • Billing unit
    Seat (agent) + usage hybrid
  • Free tier
    No, 14-day trial
  • AI pricing
    $1.50 per AI resolution
  • Vendor calls it
    Automated Resolution (AR)
  • Human handoff
    Not billed
  • Reopened chat
    Not published
  • AI billing window
    2h of inactivity
  • Data export
    Support ticket required
  • Automation export
    Not offered

1 of 9 not published by Zendesk, checked